MACA Officers and Directors                                                                                                                                      

 
These are the Officers and Directors for 2018 - 2019
 
 
 
President Pat Stevenson
pat_stevenson@verizon.net
Vice President
Susan Crenshaw Saunders
gettysbear25@aol.com
Chaplain
Bill Schober
shobodaclown@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dave Myers
clickerclown@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary
Alene Krouse
srateach@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dennis Gesel
djgesel@yahoo.com
Officer Emeritus
Nelle May
 
Editor
Thom Stevenson
skootchee3419@gmail.com
Education Director
Bob Gretton
bunkytclown@comcast.com
Historian Emeritus
Darlene
 
Historian
Sandy Smith
dottheclown@comcast.net
Membership Chair
Ellen Gagnon
classitheclown@comcast.net
Trustees
Jim Shores
jim_shores@msn.com
 
John Crull
slapshotwizard@aol.com
 
Mary Jo Noble
tmjnoble@verizon.net
Director of Hospitality
Larry Etchison
pocomagic@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
John Kral
k1lown@aol.com
STATE DIRECTORS    
Delaware
Renate McIntosh
renate@snippydoodles.com
Maryland
Keith Karas
keithkaras@yahoo.com
Northern NJ
Ryan Schwendel
cschwendel@comcast.net
Southern NJ
Ron Mount
hoboshady@yahoo.com
Central New York
Lori Swink
luluwinks222@gmail.com
Western New York
James Donoughe
mrjim67@aol.com
Ohio
George Caban
onefunnyguy@hotmail.com
Eastern PA
Alene Krouse
srateach@gmail.com
Central PA
Jennifer Miller
Jenniferfae@gmail.com
Western PA Diane Jones
toodlestheclown@aol.com
Virginia
Kesha Beckley
ladylolafp@yahoo.com
West Virginia
Larry Etchison
pocomagic@yahoo.com
Copyright ©2018 Mid-Atlantic Clown Association, All Rights Reserved.